Berufsverband der Frauenärzte e.V.

Kontakt | Presse | Login

BVF-Landesverband Niedersachsen

Landesvorsitz

Landesvorsitz

Christian Albring, Dr. med.

Elmstraße 14
30657 Hannover

Tel. 0511 - 60 40 40 4
Fax 05 11 - 60 40 90 4

dr.albring@noSpam.t-online.de

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitz

Jens Schweizer, Dr. med.

Schoonebeckstraße 5
49124 Georgsmarienhütte

Tel. 05401 - 45 83 3
Fax 05401 - 46 75 6

Jens.Dr.Schweizer@noSpam.t-online.de

Bezirksverbände & -Vorsitzende

Aurich

Mario Wunsch, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Burgstr. 21 -23
26603 Aurich

04941 - 60 44 95 0
04941 - 60 44 95 22

info@noSpam.wunsch-aurich.de

Braunschweig

Markus Lütge, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

MVZ Sektion Zytologie/Pathologie

Gittertor 21
38259 Salzgitter

05341 - 81 82 60
05341 - 81 82 33

markus@noSpam.luetge-mvz.de

 

Göttingen

Susanne Buse
Bezirksvorsitz

Schulstr. 14
37431 Bad Lauterberg im Harz

05524 – 40 50
05524 – 80 92 4

praxis@noSpam.susanne-buse.de

Hannover

Per Kistenbrügge, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Zietenstr. 2
30163 Hannover

0511 - 31 70 47
0511 - 34 13 35

per.kistenbruegge@noSpam.t-online.de

Hildesheim

Christoph Uleer, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Bahnhofsplatz 5
31134 Hildesheim

05121 - 59 02 0
05121 - 59 02 30

christoph.uleer@noSpam.t-online.de

Lüneburg

Silke Westphalen, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Haagestr. 3
21335 Lüneburg

04131 – 48 20 4
04131 – 49 74 0

sw@noSpam.praxis-dr-westphalen.de

Oldenburg

Gabriele Füllborn, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Hauptstr. 35
26188 Edewecht

04405 - 49 79 4
04405 - 49 50 7

g.fuellborn@noSpam.web.de

Osnabrück

Jens Schweizer, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Schoonebeckstr. 5
49124 Georgsmarienhütte

05401 - 45 83 3
05401 - 46 76 56

Jens.Dr.Schweizer@noSpam.t-online.de

Stade

Volker Reinhardt, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Bahnhofstraße 30
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

04791 – 12 30 0
04791 – 14 20 4

volker.reinhardt@noSpam.posteo.de

Verden

Gerhard Ey, Dr. Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Hinterstr. 14
49356 Diepholz

05441 - 30 05
05441 - 66 88

gerhard@noSpam.ey.de

Wilhelmshaven

Marion Schaefer, Dr. med.
Bezirksvorsitz

Neumarktstraße 2
26316 Varel

0 44 51 - 8 42 40
0 44 51 - 8 42 47

marion.schaefer@noSpam.ewetel.net