Berufsverband der Frauenärzte e.V.

Kontakt | Presse | Login

BVF-Landesverband Nordrhein

Landesvorsitz

Landesvorsitz

Bernd Bankamp

Uerdinger Straße 590
47800 Krefeld

Tel. 0 21 51 - 59 04 44
Fax 0 21 51 - 50 16 20

bernd.bankamp@noSpam.t-online.de

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitz

Dr. med Patricia Nentwich

Kirchstraße 11 - 13
53879 Euskirchen

Tel. 0 22 51 - 9 29 07 41
Fax 0 21 51 –  9 29 07 32

gyn-med@noSpam.web.de

Bezirksverbände

Aachen

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Carmen Reque

Theaterplatz 9 - 11
52062 Aachen

Tel. 02 41 - 3 60 86
Fax 02 41 - 40 1 81 80

reque@noSpam.gmx.com

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Vinod Mechery

Herzog-Wilhelm-Straße 16 - 18
52511 Geilenkirchen

Tel. 0 24 51 – 6 85 04
Fax 0 24 51 -  6 40 71

vmechery@noSpam.gmail.com

Bergisch-Land

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Jochen Langwasser

Wall 24 a
42103 Wuppertal

Tel. 02 02 - 45 49 48
Fax 02 02 - 45 04 68

langwasser@noSpam.gyni.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Martin Klever

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 257
42719 Solingen

Tel. 02 12 - 31 47 47
Fax 02 12 - 31 48 78

martin@noSpam.klever-sg.de

Bonn

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Patricia Nentwich

Kirchstr. 11 - 13
53879 Euskirchen

Tel. 0 22 51 - 9 29 07 40
Fax 0 22 51 - 9 29 07 32

gyn-med@noSpam.web.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Kerstin Pfeiffer

Bonner Talweg 16- 16a
53113 Bonn

Tel. 02 28 - 21 97 14
Fax 02 28 – 21 35 75

kerstin.pfeiffer@noSpam.uni-due.de

Duisburg

Bezirksvorsitz

Thomas Gehl

Großenbaumer Allee 8
47269 Duisburg-Großenbaum

Tel. 02 03 – 76 02 88
Fax 02 03 – 76 04 09

gehlth@noSpam.aol.com

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Schmidt
Klinikum Duisburg

Zu den Rehwiesen 3 - 9
47055 Duisburg

Tel. 02 03 – 7 33 22 01
Fax 02 03 – 7 33 22 02

markus.schmidt@noSpam.sana.de

Düsseldorf

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Tobias Resch

Bankstr. 6
40476 Düsseldorf

0211 - 49 01 10
0211 - 49 21 01 9

resch111@noSpam.t-online.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Christian Schaller

Uhlandstr. 11
40237 Düsseldorf

Tel. 02 11 - 66 26 06
Fax 02 11 - 66 61 08

schaller.dr.christian@noSpam.arcor.de

Essen

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Sven Feldmann
Praxis Central

Willy-Brandt-Platz 4
45127 Essen

Tel 02 01 – 2 40 07 00
Fax 02 01 – 2 40 07 01

feldmann@noSpam.praxiscentral.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Prof. Dr. med. Regine Gätje
Alfred Krupp KH

Alfred-Krupp-Str. 21
45131 Essen

Tel. 02 01 – 4 34 25 48
Fax 02 01 – 4 34 23 82

Regine.Gaetje@noSpam.krupp-krankenhaus.de

Köln

Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Gerda Enderer-Steinfort

Dürener Str. 245 a
50931 Köln

Tel. 02 21 - 952 90 60
Fax 02 21 - 52 09 80

docend@noSpam.netcologne.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Jürgen Schulze

Holzdamm 5
50374 Erftstadt-Liblar

Tel. 0 22 35 - 4 20 42
Fax  0 22 35 - 4 56 33

doc.erft@noSpam.netcologne.de

Linker Niederrhein

Bezirksvorsitz

Bernd Bankamp

Uerdinger Str. 590
47800 Krefeld

Tel. 0 21 51 - 59 04 44
Fax 0 21 51 - 50 16 20

Bernd.Bankamp@noSpam.t-online.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Yvonne Markloff

Remigiusplatz 20
41747 Viersen

Tel. 0 21 62 – 1 30 54
Fax 0 21 62 - 1 30 50

markloff.yvonne@noSpam.web.de

Mülheim-Oberhausen

Bezirksvorsitz

Andreas Olbermann

Josefstr. 3
46045 Oberhausen

Tel. 02 08 - 85 08 50 10
Fax 02 08 - 41 24 67 7

praxisklinik@noSpam.gynom.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitz

Dr. med. Eva Niedziella-Rech

Eppinghofer Straße 27 – 29
45468 Mülheim

Tel. 02 08 - 47 09 77
Fax 02 08 - 47 93 42

info@noSpam.niedziella-rech.de